Anton Attila anton@rissac.hu
Bálo Borbála balob@ektf.hu
Balogh Árpád balogha@zeus.nyf.hu
Barnabás Beáta bea@mail.mgki.hu
Barta Csilla 
Bernáth Gábor kuka@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Bíró Borbála biro@rissac.hu
Borbély György gyborbely@tigris.klte.hu
Borbély Sándor borbely@power.szfki.kfki.hu
Böddi Béla bbfotos@ludens.elte.hu
Cosmin Sicora sicora@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Cseh Edit 
Cseh Zoltán csezo@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Csintalan Zsolt csintalan@mszi.gau.hu
Darkó Éva edarko@mail.mgki.hu
Deák Zsuzsanna deakzs@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Debreczeny Mónika monika@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Dér András deranda@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Droppa Magdolna mdroppa@hoya.kee.hu
Dulai Sándor ds@gemini.ekft.hu
Erdei László erdei@bio.u-szeged.hu
Erdei Sára serdei@hoya.kee.hu
Farkas Tibor farkas@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Fidy Judit judit@puskin.sote.hu
Filus Zoltán filus@sol.cc.u-szeged.hu
Fodor Elfrida fodor@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Garab Gyõzõ gyozo@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Gáspár László laszlo_gaspar@hotmail.com
Gerencsér László glaszlo@sol.cc.u-szeged.hu
Gombos Zoltán gombos@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Gulyásné Turcsányi Enikõ enikot@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Gyurján István gyurjan@ludens.elte.hu
Hegedûs Attila ahegedus@hoya.kee.hu
Heródek Sándor herodek@tres.blki.hu
Hideg Éva ehideg@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Horváth Ibolya hibi@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Horváth Ferenc horvathf@bio.u-szeged.hu
Janda Tibor jandat@mail.mgki.hu
Jávorfi Tamás javorfi@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Kalapos Tibor kalapos@ludens.elte.hu
Kálmán László kalman@physx.u-szeged.hu
Kaposi András kaposi@puskin.sote.hu
Keszei Ernõ keszei@para.chem.elte.hu
Keszthelyi Lajos kl@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Kis Mihály kism@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Kissimon Judit kissimon@hoya.kee.hu
Kovács Eszter eszter@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Kovács Kornél kornel@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Kovács László tudor@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Köves-Péchy Krisztina 
Laczkó Gábor laczko@physx.u-szeged.hu
Laczkóné Turzó Kinga turzo@physx.u-szeged.hu
Láng Ferenc langf@ludens.elte.hu
Láposi Réka rlaposi@tigris.klte.hu
Laskay Gábor laskay@bio.u-szeged.hu
Légrády György leggy@gemini.ekft.hu
Lehoczki Endre lehoczki@bio.u-szeged.hu
Maróti Péter pmaroti@physx.u-szeged.hu
Marschall Mariann marschall@gemini.ektf.hu
Máté Zoltán zmate@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Mészáros Ilona imeszaros@tigris.klte.hu
Molnár István 
Mojzes Andrea mojzes@ludens.elte.hu
Mustárdy László mustardy@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Nagy Ferenc nagyf@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Nagy László lnagy@physx.u-szeged.hu
Nagy Zoltán nagyz@fa.gau.hu
Neményi Andrásanemenyi@hoya.kee.hu
Nyitrai Péter pnyiti@ludens.elte.hu
Ördög Vince Lajos ordogvin@mail.matav.hu
Páldi Emil paldie@mail.mgki.hu
Papp Elemér pappe@ludens.elte.hu
Polyánka Hilda hilda@sol.cc.u-szeged..hu
Pomozi István pomozi@arago.elte.hu
Rinyu László lrinyu@sol.cc.u-szeged.hu
Sárvári Éva e_sarvari@ludens.elte.hu
Sass László lsass@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Skribanek Anna lsass@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Szalai Gabriella szalaig@mail.mgki.hu
Szalontai Balázs balazs@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Szekeres Miklós szekeres@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Szigeti Zoltán bioszigeti@ludens.elte.hu
Szili-Kovács Tibor szili_k@rissac.hutszilikovacs@netscape.net
Takács Tünde takacs@rissac.hu
Tandori Júlia tandori@sol.cc.u-szeged.hu
Török Zsolt tzsolt@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Tuba Zoltán tuba@fa.gau.hu
Ughy Bettina ughy@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Váradi Gyula varadigyula@freemail.hu
Várkonyi Zsuzsanna photosyn@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Váró György varo@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Vass Imre imre@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Veres Szilvia vszilvia@tigris.klte.hu
Viczián András aviczian@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Vígh László vigh@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu
Vörös Ibolya 
Vörös Lajos vorosl@tres.blki.hu
Zsíros Ottó zsiros17@hotmail.com